info

Апартаменты "Солимар"

Апартаменты "Солимар" Комфортная жизнь

Местонахождение

Проект "Комплекс Солимар" расположен в престижном районе Хургады в Магавиш. Этот район был предназначен для вилл, где в основном проживали правительственные чиновники и бизнесмены. Район Магавиш находится в 9 километрах от "Сензо Молла" (10 мин на машине), и в 8 км от международного аэропорта Хургады (10 мин на машине). Также в 2-х км от района (30 мин пешком) расположены государственный и частный пляжи. Кроме того, в настоящее время правительство ведет работы в этом районе по орошению и проводит трубы для водоснабжения, поэтому вода будет высокого качества и недорогая.

Описание проекта

Комплекс состоит из двух трехэтажных зданий. Комплекс окружен бассейном и детской площадкой. В каждом здании есть 9 двухкомнатных квартир с уникальной планировкой комнат. Он имеет отличное месторасположение, с видом на море и горы с верхних этажей. Комплекс имеет три улицы и два входа, окружен красивым пейзажем и полностью закрыт от посторонних взглядов. Соседние проекты завершаются, поэтому квартиры будут иметь вид на сад и частный парк.

Строительство осуществляет одна из крупнейших компаний в Египте. Документы проекта абсолютно легальны и полностью впорядке с юридической стороны, поэтому есть возможность получить кредит в банке для приобретения недвижимости.

Схема оплаты

50% начальный взнос при подписании контракта, остальные 50% в течении года или прямой кредит для приобретения недвижимости с банком QNB.

  • Зелёный контракт
  • Охрана 24 ч/сут
  • 60% зелёная зона
  • Большая терраса
  • Бассейн
  • Домофон
  • Внутренняя телефонная линия
  • Шикарная отделка

info

SOLYMAR APARTMENTS

SOLYMAR APARTMENTS Enduring Family lifestyle in a peaceful setting

Location

Project “Solymar Apartments” is located in a prestigious area of Hurghada called Magawish. This area is mostly dedicated for villas where it is mostly resided by the professional working class such as businessmen and government officials. It is 9 kilometers from the Senzo Mall (10 min. by car), and 8 kilometers from the Hurghada International Airport (10 min. by car). The area is also 2 km from the beach (30 min. by walking) with public and private beaches. In addition, the government is currently placing pipes for water and irrigation for this area, so the water supply will be high quality and inexpensive.

Project description

The compound has two buildings. Each building has three floors surrounding a swimming pool with a children’s section. There are 9 two-bedroom apartments in each building with unique room distribution. The compound is constructed in a unique location, for there is a sea view and a mountain view from the upper floors. The compound has three streets and two entrances, and is surrounded with a beautiful landscape and has complete privacy. Neighboring projects are completed so Solymar apartments have view to the garden and private parks.

Construction is done by one of the biggest construction company in Red Sea, Egypt. The project has complete and perfect legal documentation by the Egyptian Notary that permits clients to obtain a Bank loan in order to buy property (upon request).

There is a sea view and a mountain view from the upper floors. Neighboring projects are completed so Solymar apartments have view to the garden and private parks.

Payment plan

This project is registered and approved by the Egyptian as a notary office, has all the necessary documents and a Green contract.
50% down payment upon signing the contract and 50% installments within 1 year
or direct real estate loan with the QNB bank

  • Big Terrace
  • Green Contract
  • 63% Landscaped
  • 24/H Security
  • Internal Phone Line
  • Luxury finishing
  • Swimming pool
  • Intercom